top of page
  • 작성자 사진석현 류

Necessary exercise in adolescence

Hi everyone, this is going to be my last blog as you all know. Since it's my last blog, I'd like to talk about the need for exercise basically to adolescents who don't exercise. First of all, adolescence is one of the most prolific periods of growth in one's life and the most dramatic changes in physical, mental and social life. In addition to physical development, there is a time when improvement in athletic ability is noticeable. My recommended exercises are aerobic exercise such as walking, running, jumping rope, swimming, etc. Stretching is to improve physical flexibility, and muscle strength to improve the strength and endurance required for each exercise. The purpose of these exercises is to develop health related strength, purity, agility, and co-responsibility. Also, aerobic exercise time is 30 minutes to 1 hour and 3 to 5 days a week. I recommend to do muscle strength exercise 3 times a week, repeat 10 to 15 times, and perform 2 to 3 sets. Also, if you want flexibility, I recommend stretching  every day. If you practice what I've been blogging about every day, you can achieve your goals because the results will vary depending on your efforts.


조회수 11회댓글 0개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page